Board of Directors and Staff

KAED is supported by a Board of Directors consisting of economic development leaders from across the Commonwealth.

Executive Committee

  • Brett Traver

    Brett Traver

    Executive Director at Southeast Kentucky Economic Development

  • Amanda Davenport

    Amanda Davenport

    Executive Director of the Lake Barkley Partnership

  • Kimberly Rossetti

    Kimberly Rossetti

    Vice President at BE-NKY Growth Partnership

  • Bob Helton

    Bob Helton

    Development Consultant

    Immediate Past Chair

Board of Directors

  • Jodi Ashby

    Jodi Ashby

    Economic Development Professional

    Term Expires 2025
  • Amanda Clark

    Amanda Clark

    External Affairs Manager at Kentucky Power

    Term Expires 2023
  • Rick Games

    Rick Games

    President at Elizabethtown/Hardin County Industrial Foundation

    Term Expires 2023
  • Gina Greathouse

    Gina Greathouse

    Executive Vice President for Economic Development at Commerce Lexington

    Term Expires 2024
  • Ray Hagerman

    Ray Hagerman

    Executive Director Muhlenberg Alliance for Progress

    Term Expires 2025
  • Rodney Hitch

    Rodney Hitch

    Director at Kentucky Touchstone Energy/EKPC

    Term Expires 2024
  • Danny Isaacs

    Danny Isaacs

    Regional Economic Development Consultant, TVA

    Term Expires 2024
  • Brittaney Johnson

    Brittaney Johnson

    Director of Economic Development, Big Rivers

    Term Expires 2023
  • Tom West

    Tom West

    Director of Economic Development at City of Covington

    Term Expires 2025

Ex-Officio Directors

  • Haley McCoy

    Haley McCoy

    President & CEO

  • Kristina Slattery

    Kristina Slattery

    Commissioner for Business Development KCED


  • Haley McCoy

    Haley McCoy

    President & CEO

  • clay s headshot

    Clay Snowden

    Director of Operations

  • Kaitlyn Riley headshot

    Kaitlyn Riley

    Executive Assistant