(502) 227-9653 |

Kentucky Area Development Districts

Kentucky Council of Area Development Districts
501 Capital Ave.
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 875-2515

Barren River Area Development District
177 Graham Ave.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 781-2381
Counties Served: Logan, Simpson, Butler, Warren, Edmonson, Hart, Barren, Allen, Metcalfe, and Monroe.

Big Sandy Area Development District
110 Resource Ct.
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
(606) 886-2374
Counties Served: Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Floyd, and Pike.

Bluegrass Area Development District
699 Perimeter Dr.
Lexington, KY 40517
Counties Served: Anderson, Franklin, Woodford, Mercer, Boyle, Lincoln, Garrard, Jessamine, Fayette, Scott, Harrison, Bourbon, Nicholas, Clark, Madison, Powell, and Estill.

Buffalo Trace Area Development District
201 Government St., Suite 300
P.O. Box 460
Maysville, KY 41056
(606) 564-6894
Counties Served: Bracken, Mason, Robertson, Fleming, and Lewis.

Cumberland Valley Area Development District
342 Old Whitley Rd.
P.O. Box 1740
London, KY 40743
(606) 864-7391
Counties Served: Jackson, Rockcastle, Laurel, Clay, Knox, Whitley, Bell, and Harlan.

FIVCO Area Development District
32 FIVCO Ct.
Grayson, KY 41143
(606) 929-1366
Counties Served: Greenup, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, and Lawrence.

Gateway Area Development District
110 Cake Park Dr.
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 780-0090
Counties Served: Rowan, Bath, Montgomery, Menifee, and Morgan.

Green River Area Development District
3680 U.S. Highway 60 West
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 926-4433
Counties Served: Union, Henderson, Webster, McLean, Daviess, Ohio, and Hancock.

Kentuckiana Regional Planning
11520 Commonwealth Dr.
Louisville, KY 40299
(502) 266-6084
Counties Served: Bullitt, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, and Trimble. Clark and Floyd in Indiana.

Kentucky River Area Development District
917 Perry Park Rd.
Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 436-3158
Counties Served: Wolfe, Owsley, Lee, Breathitt, Leslie, Perry, Knott, and Letcher.

Lake Cumberland Area Development District
2384 Lakeway Dr.
P.O. Box 1570
Russell Springs, KY 42642
(270) 866-4200
Counties Served: Taylor, Adair, Green, Casey, Russell, Pulaski, Clinton, Cumberland, Wayne, and McCreary.

Lincoln Trail Area Development District
613 College Street Rd.
P.O. Box 604
Elizabethtown, KY 42702
(270) 769-2393
Counties Served: Breckinridge, Meade, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Nelson, Washington, and Marion.

Northern Kentucky Area Development District
22 Spiral Dr.
P.O. Box 668
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 283-1885
Counties Served: Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Owen, Grant, and Pendleton.

Pennyrile Area Development District
300 Hammond Dr.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Counties Served: Livingston, Crittenden, Lyon, Caldwell, Hopkins, Muhlenberg, Trigg, Christian, and Todd.

Purchase Area Development District
1002 Medical Dr.
P.O. Box 588
Mayfield, KY 42066
(270) 247-7171
Counties Served: Ballard, Carlisle, Hickman, Fulton, McCracken, Graves, Marshall, and Calloway.